Miss d and the lightening bolt dude

Miss D has a dance show. She’s a tap dancer.

She had to wear pink blush and red lipstick. She felt very grown up. Because, she kind of is. When her little brother saw her dressed like this for the first time, he innocently informed her that she looked like a princess.

And I picked up a super hero for myself. His special powers include lightening bolts and getting really, really messy.

Aww 🙂

Today has been a good day! My peach received a gift that I had sent him for father’s day, and he was so happy and smiling all the time – it was just the best feeling ever 🙂

Just to let any Kamloopians know- I will be at The Wellness Festival both this saturday and sunday! On Saturday I will be giving 20 minute drop-in readings for $20 dollars! On Sunday at 12:15 I will be giving a talk with the lovely Michelle Morrison about how you can learn to develop and use your intuition and get super psychic. Because, you know, your intuition is a muscle….

I’d love to see your smiling faces 🙂

It was such a great event last year and I am very excited to be a part of it. Come and see me!  🙂

5 thoughts on “Miss d and the lightening bolt dude

  1. Marie says:

    Aww!! Could you please tell Devaki that she looked exactly like a princess for me! Ishaan was totally spot on there!! Looks like you’re having fun babe. Hugs and kisses from Ireland. xx

    Like

  2. Martina Kennedy says:

    Welcome back to Kamloops Malavika,

    I so enjoyed following you on your journey this past year, it simply has been a delight. Loved your pictures that’s for sure, you are such a cutie.
    Hope to see you on Saturday and hopefully get a reading.

    Namaste,

    Martina

    Like

    • Malavika says:

      Martina! I really appreciate your support in my blog! Thank you for reading all the while, and taking the time to comment. That means a lot to me.
      I look forward to seeing you on Saturday! It’s going to be a great day.

      Malavika

      Like

Leave a Reply

